Meet the Small Businesses

To provide a safe networking opportunity for businesses interested in MOVEBR project work or teaming opportunities, the MOVEBR program has invited small minority-, woman- and veteran-owned companies to record a brief introductory video message about their companies. This networking opportunity is provided in response to feedback from small businesses interested in opportunities to make decision-makers aware of their companies for possible work on MOVEBR projects. This video library is accessible 24/7 and these videos are shared with engineering and construction associations and City-Parish officials. Participation in this resource library does not in any way impact City-Parish procurement and selection processes or influence whether or not a company will be selected for work. If you are interested in recording an introductory video for your business, please sign up here.

Engineering & Specialty Services

American Dream Title & Background Checks Services, LLC
Lakita Oliver
Email: adtbc22@gmail.com
Phone Number: 225-362-3303

Balthazar Electriks, Inc.
Tina Balthazar
Email: belectriks@balthazarinc.com
Phone Number: 504-891-5504

CARBO Landscape Architecture
Zach Broussard
Email: zbroussard@carbo-LA.com
Phone Number: 225-302-7452

 

Eustis Engineering, LLC
Chad Held
Email: cheld@eustiseng.com
Phone Number: 504-613-5779

Genesis 360 Facility Maintenance & Construction
Craig Stevens
Email: craig@genesis360llc.com
Phone Number: 225-445-2283

Gulf South Engineering and Testing, Inc.
Chad Poche
Email: cpoche@gulfsoutheng.com
Phone Number: 504-305-4401

 

H Davis Cole & Associates, LLC
Davis Cole
Email: hdcole@hdaviscole.com
Phone Number: 504-836-2020

ITinspired
Rob Wise
Email: rob.w@ITinspired.com
Phone Number: 225-424-8000

Marerro, Couvillon & Associates, LLC
Carlos Giron
Email: svincent@mca-llc.com
Phone Number: 225-408-8249

 

Matrix New World Engineering
Dawn Brown
Email: dbrown@matrixneworld.com
Phone Number: 225-241-9460

MCA Engineering, LLC
Marcio Araujo
Email: marcio.araujo@mcaengrbr.com
Phone Number: 225-803-3744

Premier Geotech and Testing, LLC
Mike Juneau
Email: lsmith@premiergeotesting.com
Phone Number: 225-416-0700

 

Professional Engineering Consultants Corporation
Glen Duncan
Email: gduncan@pecla.com
Phone Number: 225-268-9750

Quality Engineering & Surveying, LLC
Deric Murphy
Email: mchauvin@qesla.com
Phone Number: 225-698-1600

Quality Sitework Materials (QSM)
Wes LeBlanc
Email: wes@qualitysitework.com
Phone Number: 985-665-4660

Quaternary Resource Investigations, LLC (QRI)
Paul Henderson
Email: phen@qri.com
Phone Number: 225-268-8796

The Beta Group
Roy Glapion
Email: rglapion@betagroupgc.com
Phone Number: 504-444-4445

The Lakvold Group, LLC
Angie Lakvold
Email: angie@thelakvoldgroup.com
Phone Number: 225-603-5515

The Major Agency, LLC
Ted Major
Email: tedmajor@cox.net
Phone Number: 225-357-2300

Vinformatix
Keith Toussant
Email: padma@vinformatix.com
Phone Number: 225-810-3550

WTAA Engineers, LLC
Micaela Clouse
Email: paul@wtaaengineers.com
Phone Number: 225-276-8185

 

Construction Services

AP's Maintenances, LLC
Anthony Patterson
Email: apmaint19@gmail.com
Phone Number: 225-503-6106

Blackstar Diversified Enterprises
Hugh Blackwell
Email: hugh@blackstardiversified.net
Phone Number: 703-474-2563

Gainey's Concrete Products
Cyndi Glascock
Email: cyndi@gaineysconcrete.com
Phone Number: 225-567-2700

 

Northgate Land Development
Stephanie Allen
Email: nglanddev@northgatelanddev.com
Phone Number: 225-590-7599

Precision Concrete Cutting of LA
Ron Lebouef
Email: ronl@safesidewalks.com
Phone Number: 225-505-9585